Trophy Winners 2009

Class Trophy Boat Name Winner
Smacks – 1st Merlin Trophy Kate Gerard Swift
Smacks – 2nd Crittall Royale Trophy Sallie Richard Titchener
Smacks – 3rd Crittall Festival Trophy Peace J.&S.French and A.Milgate
Smacks – 1st Topmast The Cock of the Quarters Sallie Richard Titchener
Classic Yachts & Gaffers The Mersea Week Classic Yacht Trophy Ruby Peter Rowe
Cruisers – Slow Handicap Brian Blount Salver Zaidinha Denny Dodd
Cruisers -Medium Handicap The Stan Jarvis Trophy Bargoose Mike Edwards/ Dave Lewis
Cruisers – Fast Handicap Blackwater Cup Skybird Vic Prior & Julian Lord
Cruisers – IRC Fleet The Jack Payne Trophy Skybird Vic Prior & Julian Lord
Sonata One Design Bench Head Cup Camel Mark Purdie
East Coast One Design The ECOD Trophy Gigi Crispin Thomas
Stella One Design The Scorpio Trophy Scorpio Richard Matthews
West Solent One Design The WSOD Trophy Not Awarded Not Awarded
MFOB (Fast) Bland Salver Tern Mary-Ann Poole
MFOB (Slow) Clarke & Carter Trophy Bumble Kevin Wood
Dinghy – Slow Plastimo Trophy Topper 46050 Phoebe Lambert
Dinghy -Medium Hatfield Trophy Tango / Laser 179769 Will Head
Dinghy – Medium Fast Cocum Cup Laser 188539 Glen Sansom
Dinghy – Fast Thornfleet Tankard RS600 / Le Surf Michael Izatt
Cruiser – Best Performance The Newman Trophy Skybird Vic Prior & Julian Lord
Dinghy – Best Performance The M & M Trophy RS600 / Le Surf Michael Izatt